Lasting Finish Lipstick by Rita Ora – Alarm: A Review💄

Hey guys,

So, I decided that my first review post was going to on Rimmel London’s new Lasting Finish Lipstick in Alarm from Rita Ora’s new collection.

I’d been looking for a red lipstick for some time but hadn’t quite found the shade and consistency to my liking. Then I found this beauty and I was instantly drawn to the colour and also how the product looks as whole. The silver really sets the red off.

When you wear it, it’s filled with quite a bit of moisture so it doesn’t feel like your lips are drying out. It has a light sheen to it and I wore it all day and only had to reapply twice.

On a whole, I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a new red lippy in their life. And at £4.99 in Superdrug you can bag a bargain aswell!

✌🏼 love Lynsey.

 

#bblogger #lipstick #makeup #rimmellondon #ritaora #swatch #red #alarm #beauty

2 thoughts on “Lasting Finish Lipstick by Rita Ora – Alarm: A Review💄

Leave a comment